Gluten Free

Most of our products are gluten-free. We have provided some information below that we hope is helpful for those with gluten sensitivities. 

Cornstarch: The organic cornstarch we use is labeled "Gluten Free."

Oatmeal and Oat Flour: Although oats are naturally gluten-free, the organic oats and organic oat flour we use are not labeled gluten free due to the possibility of cross contamination with wheat or similar grains during processing. We do not use oat products in any of our shampoo bars, but there are several soaps that do contain oats and/or oat flour. 

There are also two bath teas (Soothe My Skin and Baby Me) that contain oats.

Beer: We make one soap (Honey Beer) and one shampoos (Honey Beer & Egg) with beer that is not gluten free.

Wheat Germ Oil: We make one shampoo bar (Summer Sunshine) with wheat germ oil.

Since we proudly list every ingredient in all of our products, you can always scan the ingredients list for each product. Please double check the ingredients on the product pages, we sometimes change recipes!

No Products Found

We couldn't find any results matching your preferences. That being said, we've made it easy to browse all of our categories here.