New Product! Natural Clay Face Masks

x

Holiday Closings


2019

These are the days on which our business office
and every department will be closed

Our website will always remain open to take orders. Orders are processed and shipped on business days!

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1

Memorial Day: Monday, May 27

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 2

Day Before Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24*

Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25*

New Year's Eve: Tuesday, December 31*

New Year's Day 2020: Wednesday, January 1*


*Special Winter Holiday Schedule: Our family of staff members enjoys spending time with kids home from college, visiting with family near and far, and vacationing.

So, our business office will be closed on Tuesday, December 24th through Wednesday, January 1st. Our business office will reopen on Thursday, January 2, 2020. 

Our website will remain open to take orders as usual. Some of our staff members will be popping into the shop to pack and ship orders during that week when they are available. However, customers may receive orders 3 or 4 days later than usual.  

Thank you!